LabVIEW Interface for Arduino Discussions

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Arduino development help

Wow.....

I originally posted a couple days ago on the post and got reprimanded because I inadvertantly posted the same thing twice thinking the first didn't go through. That seems to be a big problem. Sorry.

Today I got reprimanded because it seems I posted on the wrong forum group also.....

I am a little apprehensive hitting send after this but I REALLY need some development help and for some reason, felt this might be the right place to investigate options.

Let me try again.......I am new to LabVIEW and weak at the Arduino. I do however have an application that I need developed as a project using both.

I am willing to pay for hourly help to get this project moving. I am convinced it is the correct approach but need help getting it started.

I am trying to get streaming telemetry from a Simulated Racing program to display on a lab view generated screen through he Arduino. On the surface, seems very basic and simple but I am not very versed in the inner workings.

I am looking for someone that is willing to discuss this application with me and talk about how to move forward. Again, I am willing to buy consulting time from them. I am just passionate about this project and need help to jump start it.

For a little more detail.....

I  actually have two projects that I need to accomplish.